Betting Talk

Anyone use any Poker tracking software???

waddywaddy Senior Member
edited July 2010 in Sports Betting
Poker Tracker or Poker-edge or any others??

I've been playing pretty much everyday for 3 or 4 years, am I missing the boat??
Poker-edge looked cool but I play more Pot Limit Omaha than holdem.

Comments

• jackson21jackson21 Senior Member
    edited July 2010
    http://www.pokertableratings.com

Try this site - they track play.
  • RightAngleRightAngle Admin
    edited July 2010
    If you are taking it seriously, I would suggest getting some software on your side, assuming that most of your competition is.
  • CoversSpreadCoversSpread Member
    edited July 2010
    I use Tournament Indicator for SitnGos.
  • TotallyTiltTotallyTilt Senior Member
    edited July 2010
    waddy wrote: »
    Poker Tracker or Poker-edge or any others??

I've been playing pretty much everyday for 3 or 4 years, am I missing the boat??
    Poker-edge looked cool but I play more Pot Limit Omaha than holdem.

Poker Tracker and Hold-Em Manager are the most widely used, maybe Poker Office after that. I've used PT and HEM and would recommend HEM. HEM has better support and also uses PostgresSQL for their database. SQL makes HEM a lot faster than PT and also allows you to do more custom searches. I actually haven't used PT for about a year now so it's possible they've gone to SQL as well but even so I'd still take HEM
    edited July 2010
    jackson21 wrote: »
    http://www.pokertableratings.com

Try this site - they track play.

Poker Stars does not allow this site to be open while their client is open. It's a violation of their T&C's because they datamine hands illegally. Almost everyone uses it and I haven't heard of anyone getting in trouble but I don't think it's worth the risk assuming you play there (I don't know other site's rules).
  • BonannoBonanno Member
    edited July 2010
    Poker Tracker 3
  • waddywaddy Senior Member
    edited July 2010
    Bonanno wrote: »