Betting Talk

waste of time? any 'real' pros?

vigbuster68vigbuster68 Junior Member
edited November 2015 in Sports Betting
Hello all. I'm new here and have a question for everyone. Any insight at all from any of you would be very much appreciated. I've been sports-wagering with a few offshore books for 5 or 6 years now. I started out poorly, but have learned so much through experience and a dedication to handicapping. These last 2-3 years I've probably taken as many withdrawals as made deposits, and these last 2-4 months have been even better as both my consistency and discipline has improved. I really don't care to be the next 'Billy Walters' or anything (if that guy really exists, and isn't just a character invented by the industry to make us all think it's possible lol). Making a few extra thousand-a-month per account down the road doing something I truly enjoy appeals to me greatly however.