Betting Talk

Sharing the Love

meowmix10meowmix10 Junior Member
edited December 2012 in Sports Betting
Hello All,

I joined this forum because I've been on a crazy streak, and I want to share my plays with you all in hopes of increasing everyones bankroll over the holidays! I have been betting mostly college football with some nba plays mixed in.

I missed a 9 team NFL parlay $180 to win 20k that came down to Dallas last week, just sickening.(here's a pic so you know I'm not just some troll(http://imgur.com/izuEe) Anyways, I don't claim to be any sort of handicapper, I honestly just go off gut feeling with a bit of research, hard to explain, maybe some of you can relate. I had a streak like this back in '10 where I turned $50 into 12k.

In return for my plays I'm looking for some advice on how to best manage my bankroll, I am relatively new to sports betting and bankroll management is my biggest struggle and concern.

So the plays for today...

Rutgers +2

minn vs Texas tech - Under 55

Best of luck,

A

Comments

• turksureturksure Senior Member
    edited December 2012
    this should be interesting, good luck with your picks
  • GoatsGoats Head Moderator
    edited December 2012
    Welcome. Please read the record keeping guidelines stickied at the top of the forum (if you plan to keep a record) as well as the posting rules.

I'm sure you meant no harm, but we're not really interested in and don't allow records to be quoted for picks not posted here so I edited your thread title. Anyone can claim an undocumented record. Similarly, that's great if you bet Rutgers +2 earlier, but that line is long gone, so sharing it now is not as helpful as sharing it when others could actually bet it if they wanted to (not that anyone should be following the picks of someone with no record who goes by "gut feeling").

Apologies if any of that came off harshly, but this is a more serious forum than most others out there, just doing my best to give you a crash course.