Betting Talk

I Owe The Forum...

footballpixfootballpix Senior Member
edited November 2010 in Sports Betting
I returned to BT briefly a few weeks ago and gave out two losers, one NCAA and one NFL. I have been in the process of relocating to Las Vegas full time and now that things are settled finally, I will make up for those two stinkers by posting a couple of winners... my season started off poorly after the successes of the past several years and I am now starting to pick it up a bit. More positive results to follow... Check here tomorrow and early Sunday if you are interested!

Hello to all my old-timer pals at the forum! I hope everyone is well.

Cheers,
Mychal

Comments

• Ff99l1Ff99l1 Senior Member
    edited October 2010
    We all have are bad days, I just want to welcome you to your new home Las Vegas I've been liveing off and on in vegas for 25 years. I've been back now for two and a half years this and plan on staying. gl this weekend ff.
  • originalokieoriginalokie Senior Member
    edited October 2010
    Thanks Mychal and

BEST
  • SundevilSundevil Senior Member
    edited October 2010
    Where in Vegas PIX?
  • footballpixfootballpix Senior Member
    edited October 2010
    Sundevil wrote: »
    Where in Vegas PIX?

Summerlin, SunDevil... Desert Shores specifically. I have adopted Red Rock as my new home!
    edited October 2010
    2010 NFL/NCAA Football Posted Selections at Betting Talk

NCAA 0-1, -2.2 Units
    NFL 0-1, -2.2 Units
    Total 0-2, -4.4 Units (All Plays @ Units)

#145 Tulsa OVER 63