CC Sabathia to the Yankees!

BigPermBigPerm Senior Member
edited December 2008 in Sports Betting
7 years 160 Million

I hope he goes 6-15 next year with a 7.78 era

Comments

• georgesteelegeorgesteele Banned
    edited December 2008
    Why? Are you jealous? I am a Yankee fan, and I did not want CC, but I do hope he is going to be good.
  • BigPermBigPerm Senior Member
    edited December 2008
    Jealous......no

Just dont like:

1. Him
    2.The Yankees
    edited December 2008
    Another thing:

This guy should be paid more than Santana? No way

CC will make 22+ MILLION per year.

I am a registered nurse.....I made 63,000 this year so far(I work alot of OT to get there). So I'll make 68,000 this year.

I just SAVED SOMEBODIES LIFE YESTERDAY......SERIOUSLY.......CPR, CENTRAL LINE, INTUBATION, COUNTLESS DRUGS. It took everything we had to save her.......YET......

If I do this for 10 years more.....I'll have earned.......750,000(raises, ect)

100 more years.......7.5 mill
    200 more......15 mill
    300 more years of this, and I'll make 22.5 million.....or WHAT CC OVER-RATED MAKES IN 1 YEAR.
  • doc714doc714 Senior Member
    edited December 2008
    the rich get richer. i hate the yankees. baseball needs a salary cap so my pirater can compete. clemente and stargell..... those were the days...rip
  • NemaNema Senior Member
    edited December 2008
    Amen Thunderstorm. He will be over 400 lbs after a few nights out in NY. This means nothing as their rotation is still in flux. I thought Hughes and Kennedy were suppose to be saviors but they are nothing more than blowhards.
  • StackAttackStackAttack Senior Member
    edited December 2008