Betting Talk

Sports Profit System

cpech56cpech56 Senior Member
edited January 2015 in Sports Betting
Does anyone have any experience with these guys? I'm looking at possibly purchasing for some NBA plays as I have no idea or time to spend on NBA stuff. From all the research I've done it sounds like they are respectable and reputable, and not so toutish like so many others out there. They aren't posted anywhere across the street and that makes me a feel a little better about their credibility.

From what I read and looked up it looks like the play very few games and are off to a 15-5 start to 2015. I recently was extended a line of credit for 10k and figured it wouldn't be a bad idea to try out one of their 6 month memberships. Again, Looks like their 6 months membership is affordable for someone like myself and I can justify spending the $600. I've never used a service before and want to be pointed in the right direction. Any suggestions from you gentlemen would be appreciated.

Goats- Can you please move this to General Discussion-

Comments

• underwrapsunderwraps Senior Member
    edited January 2015
    Is this a joke. didn't you just say a few weeks ago in the RAS thread..
    I don't understand why anyone would pay for a service
  • duritodurito Senior Member
    edited January 2015
    You'd probab have more ev buying $600 of scratch tickets.
  • kcburghkcburgh Senior Member
    edited January 2015
    I have often wondered what this means not seeing plays posted anywhere...like or dislike Warren Sharp you never see his plays posted anywhere..is no one buying them? Or is he just out not having people shill for him?
  • MrAdvantageMrAdvantage Senior Member
    edited January 2015
    Cp, i have a better guy for u. not only is he sharper, if he doesn't tonight go 3-0 tonight, u get a week of his service,
    ABOSOLUTLYFREE
  • cpech56cpech56 Senior Member
    edited January 2015
    underwraps wrote: »